PTA Officers

Cragmont 2015-2016 PTA Officers
Position Name Email

Elizabeth Mackenzie and Alexandra Singer
Executive VP

Pamela Melvin

Carol Hedgespeth
Treasurer Dave Hoverman
Financial Secretary

Yasi Nouri Massih
Parliamentarian John McKey
Auditor Suzette Bertrand
Historian Herson Barrera
Co-VPs Fundraising

Rachel Tobey and Ken Treiger

VP Community Building & Events

Jennifer Kelso

VP Communications

Elka Karl
Room Parent Coordinator

Sheetal Singh

Teacher Representatives Michelle Johnson and Erica Rojo

Afterschool Enrichment Committee

Shirley Hudacko, Lucia Sullivan, and Monica Varsanyi
Kindergarten Outreach Committee  Lisa Jackson and Jessica Foreman
Staff Appreciation Luncheon Coordinators  Jacqueline Caruth and Akiko Cutlip






















Sending an email to will reach all of the people listed above.

To see a list of committees and ways to volunteer, please visit the Ways to Volunteer page.

  • Facebook Button

    Cragmont on Facebook