Cragmont Dragons Business Directory

This directory is a list of businesses and services offered by members of our Cragmont community. The goal is to promote these businesses in our community as a way to support one another. Whether you need a baby sitter, hair dresser, or a fitness coach, check out these businesses and tell them you found them in the Cragmont Dragons Business Directory!


Business Name Services Offered Contact Name Contact Info
A Yogi’s Way Personal coaching Jonathan Reynolds
www.ayogisway.com
(510)239-7284
jonathan@ayogisway.com
A1 Sun, Inc. Solar installation Kathleen Giustino
1435 4th Street
Berkeley, CA
www.a1suninc.com
(510)526-5715
info@a1suninc.com
Barrera & Associates Construction, Inc Concrete construction Herson Barrera
San Leandro, CA
Website
(510)614-7385
Berkeley Underground Fitness Fitness classes Megan Hall
Website
(510)684-1397
berkeley.underground@yahoo.com
Direct Urgent Care Urgent care Seth Kaufman
3095 Telegraph Ave
Berkeley, CA
(510)686-3621
info@directurgentcare.com
Grubb Co. Realtors Realtor Karthiga Anandan
3070 Claremont Blvd
Berkeley, CA
www.fineberkeleyhomes.com
(510)409-5356
kanandan@grubbco.com
Happy Baby Small School Child care Stephanie Agnew (510)849-1649
Happybabysmallschool@gmail.com
Ian Moore Design, Inc. Landscape design and construction Ian Moore
www.ianmooredesign.com
(510)388-0674
ian@ianmooredesign.com
Katherine S. O’Donnell Consulting Fundraising/ communications Katherine S. O’Donnell (415)786-1580
Marisol Otero Photography Photography Marisol Otero
www.marisolotero.photography
(650)534-5821
marisolotero.photography@outlook.com
Oakland Judo Martial arts classes Alan Aki
3824 Macarthur Blvd
Oakland, CA
www.oaklandjudo.com
(510)516-3478
info@oaklandjudo.com
Plait Textiles Custom home textiles Jennifer Pellman
www.plait-textiles.com
(773)920-0713
Rashida Khan Baby sitting Rashida Khan (510)541-6991
San Francisco Writers’ Grotto Classes Screenwriting instruction Xandra Castleton
490 2nd St, Suite 200
SF, CA
www.sfgrotto.org
(415)786-8538
xandra@sfgrotto.org
Spa Je` Moi Lash Brow & Beaute Bar Skin care, facials, waxing, make-up, massages Renaye Boutte
1702 Solano Ave
Berkeley, CA
www.spajemoi.com
(510)529-4213
Tuyê’t Tan Dojo Martial arts classes Allyson Appen
3398 Adeline Street
Berkeley, CA
www.karateberkeley.com
(510)219-3266
info@karateberkeley.com
Two Wings Yoga Yoga Jen Reynolds
www.twowingsyoga.com
jen@twowingsyoga.com
University Hair Care Hair and beauty care Daisy Reynado
1444 University Ave
Berkeley, CA
(510)845-6752
Vaya Adventures Private, custom South & Central America travel Jim Lutz
1525 Shattuck Ave, Suite J
Berkeley, CA
www.vayaadventures.com
(510)548-8487

If you have a business you want listed in this Directory, submit your listing here.

  • Facebook Button

    Cragmont on Facebook